Saturday Come Slow is our weekly recap with the 10 (plus 1) best artists that we have shared. Listen Below and click the title of the song to read our post about the track or the album.

[Video]: Clipping – “Nothing Is Safe”

[Video]: Fink – “We Watch The Stars”

[Streaming]: Evigt Mörker – “Etisk Piska”

[Video]: – “Exaland I (Foabs)”

[Streaming]: Hater – “Four Tries Down”

[Album Streaming]: Glåsbird – “Svalbarð”

[Streaming]: Brown Irvin – “Run Me That Soul”

[Streaming]: Kal Marks – “Heads Been Ringing”

[Streaming]: Maddee – “Clouds”

[Streaming]: Freddie Gibs & Madlib – “The Next Day”

[Video]: Modern Nature – “Séance”

[Video]: Nathan Micay – “I’m Your Huckleberry”

[Streaming]: Quicksilver Daydream – “Hang On”