One year after debut full-length Brutalism (Balley Records), British band IDLES (Joe Talbot, Adam Devonshire, Mark Bowen, Lee Kiernan and Jon Beavis) released a new album titled Joy as an Act of Resistance in 2018out via Partisan Records. A few months ago they also dropped a new track titled “Mercedes Marxist”. Now they shared also the B-Side “I Dream Guillotine“. Listen below.