Trupa Trupa is the Polish project that involves Grzegorz Kwiatkowski, Tomek Pawluczuk, Wojtek Juchniewicz and Rafał Wojczal. We introduced them with 2015’s album Headache.  Two years ago they released Jolly New Song (via Ici d’ailleurs and Blue Tapes and X-Ray Records). Now they announced the signing with Seattle-based label Sub Pop and the release of a a new album. Of the Sun is out on September 13th. We already shared “Dream About”; “Remainder” is a new excerpt. Listen below.