Three years after Darling Artithmetic, Irish Dublin-based band Villagers (lead by Conor O’Brien) released a new album in 2018. The Art Of Pretending To Swim is out via Domino Records. Now they’re back with a new track titled “Summer’s Song“. It was mixed by Dave Fridmann (Tame Impala, Flaming Lips, MGMT). Watch the official animated video below.