One year after طرب TARAB, French Paris-based collective Oiseaux-Tempête (Frédéric D. Oberland, Stéphane Pigneul) announced the release of a new album. From Somewhere Invisible is out on September 12th via Sub Rosa. It features G.W.Sok (vocals), Mondkopf (analog synths, electric guitar), Jessica Moss (electric violin), ​Radwan Ghazi Moumneh (electric buzuk, modular system), and Jean-Michel Pirès (acoustic & processed drums, percussion & bells ). “Weird Dancing In All​-​Night II” is the first excerpt. Listen below.