Two years ago we introduced BE GOOD, the Oxford-based four piece that involves vocalist Ash Cooke, drummer Charles Clark, James Cunning (synths) and Patrick Burley (bass) and their debut track  “Not Waking Up”. Now they’re back with their first EP titled God of Nowhere which is out now as self-release. Watch the official video for the track “Not Waking Up“.