WMD is the project of Pacific Northwest electronic producer Michael Erickson. Following nearly 20 impressive self-released albums over the past 7 years, he signed with Hush Hush Records and released new album. Young Angry Love is the new full-length and it is out now. According to the label, it is 10-track showcase of his emotionally-rich cinematic soundscapes that yields the most introspective and intentional release in his extensive catalog. Listen below.