Dizzy are an interesting Canadian band comprised of brothers Charlie, Alex, and Mackenzie Spencer with Katie Munshaw. In 2018, we introduced them with the debut album Baby Teeth. Now they announced the release of a new EP which will be out later this year via Royal Mountain Records and Communion Music. “Twist” is the first excerpt. Listen below.