Birds of Prey are a New York-based band which include Grant Aaron, Clay Wilson, Eric Holmes, and Camille Altay. One year after Oath, they announced the release of the third full-length. Vanishing Point is out on June 14th via Mysteries of The Deep. It was mastered by Rafael Anton Irisarri. “XYZ” is the first excerpt. Listen below.