One year after debut full-length Brutalism (Balley Records), British band IDLES (Joe Talbot, Adam Devonshire, Mark Bowen, Lee Kiernan and Jon Beavis) released a new album titled Joy as an Act of Resistance in 2018, out via Partisan Records. Now they’re back with a new track titled “Mercedes Marxist” which could be the first excerpt from their third studio album. We don’t have further information. Listen below.