Swimming Tapes are a London-based dream/guitar-pop band which include Robbie Reid, Jason Hawthorne, Louis Price, Paddy Conn, Andrew Evans. Morningside is their debut album which is out on May 24th via Hand In Hive. It was recorded at a London studio in Haggerston, co-produced with Paddy Baird and mixed by Tom Schick at Wilco’s Chicago studio The Loft. “Passing Ships” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video below.