Flying Hòrses is the project of Canadian musician and composer Jade Bergeron. We introduced her with debut album Tölt (1631 Recordings). Now she released the second full-length titled Reverie. It features Sebastian Selke, Jeff Kingsbury, Charles Spearin, Alex Mah, Kathleen Edwards and Brock Geiger. She shared a new video for the track “Comfort“. It was directed by Sacha Lee. Watch it below.