BEAK> is the project that includes Geoff Barrow (Portishead), Billy Fuller (Robert Plant) and Will Young (Moon Gangs). Two years after Couple in a hole and one after “Sex Music”, they released a new album titled >>> in 2018. Now they announced a new EP which will be out on June 21st via INVADA Records. “Life Goes On” is the first excerpt. Listen below.