Two years later self-titled debut album, Ibibio Sound Machine released a new full-length titled Uyai in 2017. The full lineup of the band consists of Eno Williams (vocals), Alfred Bannerman (guitar), Anselmo Netto (percussion), Leon Brichard (bass/synth), Benji Bouton (Drums, Keyboard / Album), Jose Joyette (Drums / Live ) Max Grunhard (alto sax), Tony Hayden (trombone/synth), Scott Baylis (trumpet) & Ben Hadwen (baritone sax).

Now they released a new album. Doko Mien is out now via Merge Records. they shared the official video for the single “Wanna Come Down“. Wacth it below and check the full streaming.