Houstones are an alternative-rock band comprised of  Saul Savarino, Joel Pfister and  Eveline Lucchini. Three years after self-titled debut full-lenght (Old Bicycle Records, Dreamingorilla Records), they announced the release of a new album which was co-produced by Marco Bonanomi (Ministri, Jezoo). Perimeter is out on March 21st via DreaminGorilla Records, Entes Anomicos and Soppressa Records.

Filmmaker Davide Fois released a short film about the creative process of the album and based on the daily life of three musicians. Today we introduce the 5th episode of this documentary which explains how “Sun” was composed. We also have the pleasure to premiere the track. Listen below and check the short film after the streaming.