Spice Boys are a Swedish garege-punk/rock band that include Sebastian Holmlund -(guitars, vocals, synthesizers), Adam Forsberg (guitars, vocals), Jesper Lindkvist (bass) and Emil Uppenberg (drums, percussion). Last year we introduced them with debut full-length Glade; now they announced their sophomore album Speed 2 which is out on March 29th via PNKSLM. “Dream Vendor” is the first excerpt. Listen below.