Two years later self-titled debut album, Ibibio Sound Machine released a new full-length titled Uyai in 2017. The full lineup of the band consists of Eno Williams (vocals), Alfred Bannerman (guitar), Anselmo Netto (percussion), Leon Brichard (bass/synth), Benji Bouton (Drums, Keyboard / Album), Jose Joyette (Drums / Live ) Max Grunhard (alto sax), Tony Hayden (trombone/synth), Scott Baylis (trumpet) & Ben Hadwen (baritone sax).

Now they announced a new album. Doko Mien is out on March 22nd via Merge Records. We already shared “Tell Me (Doko Mien)” and  “Wanna Come Down”; “Guess We Found A Way” is a new excerpt. Listen below.