Four years after Rapsodia Satanica, Giardini di Mirò released a new album. Different Times is out now via 42 Records. It was produced by Giacomo Fiorenza and features Any Other’s Adele Nigro, Robin Proper-Sheppard (Sophia), Glenn Johnson (Piano Magic) and Daniel O’Sullivan. They shared a new video for the track “Don’t Lie“. It was directed by Daniele Sarti.

Check our interview with founding member Corrado Nuccini and live report of their recent show.