Three years after The False Foundation, South London collective Archive announced the release of a career-spanning 25th anniversary Retrospective collection 25, set for release on Dangervisit, through [PIAS] on May 10th.

It comes in various formats, including a six-LP deluxe box set, 43 tracks drawn from the collective’s career, including 8 new and previously unreleased songs, a 10” EP and 7” single – featuring collaborations with Band Of Skulls and Steve Mason amongst others. “Remains of Nothing” is the first excerpt. Watch the official video directed by the band’s regular collaborators NYSU.