Divino Niño is the Chicago-via-Bogotá, Colombia quartet which involve Camilo Medina, Javier Forero, Guillermo Rodriguez and Pierce Codina. Three years after The Shady Sexyfornia Tapes, they’re back with a new psychedelic track titled “Foam“. Watch the official video created and directed by Thami Nabil.

Chicago winters are brutal, especially if your body grew up in a tropical climate. With ‘Foam,’ I’m trying to imagine a warm, cozy environment with sunshine and sea,” explains guitarist Camilo Medina. “I wanted whatever I heard back in the song to warm me up. We recorded the entire thing in a small apartment and there’s a lot of percussion sounds from things we found laying around. There are knives and forks and bottles and salt shakers all over the track.