Los Angeles-based band HEALTH (Jacob Duzsik, John Famiglietti, and Benjamin Miller) announced the release of their new album titled VOL. 4 :: SLAVES OF FEAR; it will be released on February 8th, 2019 via Loma Vista Recordings and was produced by longtime collaborator Lars Stalfors (Lil Peep, St. Vincent, Bob Moses). We already shared “Slaves Of Fear” and “Strange Days (1999)”; “Feel Nothing” is a new excerpt. Listen below.