Methyl Ethel are an Australian band which involve Jake Webb, Thom Stewart, Chris Wright and Hamish Rahn. Two years after second full-length Everything Is Forgotten, they announced the release of a new album. Triage is out on February 15th via 4AD. We already shared “Real Tight”;  “Trip The Mains” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video directed by PAVLOVA.