New York-based musician and producer Dave Harrington (Darkside) announced the release of a new album as Dave Harrington Group; the project features vibraphonist Will Shore, synth bassist Andrew Fox, drummer Samer Ghadry, and post-rock polymath Lars Horntveth of Jagga Jazzist. Pure Imagination, No Country is ou on February 1st via Yeggs Records. We already shared “Well”; “Belgrade Fever” is a new excerpt. Listen below Via Stereogum.