Four years after Nobody Wants to Be Here and Nobody Wants to Leave, Scottish band The Twilight Sad signed to Rock Action Records. They announced the release of a new album. It Won/t Be Like This All The Time is out on January 18th, 2019. We already shared “Videograms”; “VTr” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video directed by Michael Sherrington.