Of the Nature of Daylight – Max Richter

Yesterday’s Wake – Son Lux

Quorum, Dancing & Blood, Fly – Low

Agua Y Puerta – Lechuga Zafiro

Shahmaran – Sevdaliza

An Unfamiliar Reflection Activates A Gate – Surachai

Eye To Eye – Jordan Rakei

Ivy Charcoal – Bibio

Window – GoGo Penguin

Overturn – Alexandra Streliski

All Directions  – Son Lux

T69 Collapse – Aphex Twin

Reaching When Nothing Is There – From the Mouth Of The Sun

Untravel – Rival Consoles

Feel First Life – Jon Hopkins

Maometto a Milano – Colapesce

Sister – LEYA

Carry Me – Penelope Trappes

Invisible – Zinovia Arvanitidi

Oh baby – LCD Soundsystem

Deesse Du Sang – Shabazz Palaces

Sea – Ryo Murakami & Tatsuja Fujimoto

You Know That I Love You – Jozef Van Wissem

In A Parallel Universe – Hior Chronik

Pierrot – Alex Zhang Hungtai

This Is America – Cjildish Gambino

A Trick Of the Light – Villagers

Joseph – Lafawandah

Once Apart – Josin

I Don’t Know – BadBadNotGood

Stop Trying To Be God – Travis Scott

Hunter – Anna Calvi

Return 0 – Ash Koosha

Maskeinfreiheit – Belako

Weight Of A Nation – Danny Mulhern