Swindle is the project of London-based producer Cameron Palmer. Three years after Peace, Love & Music, he announced the release of a new album. No More Normal is out on January 25th, 2019 via Brownswood Recordings. It features Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E, Daley, Ghetts, Kojey Radical, Eva Lazarus and more. “What We Do” is a new excerpt. Listen below.