Primavera Sound Festival full lineup has been reveled after a long live streaming on Radio Primavera Sound channels. The day to find out who will play in Barcelona, from May 27th to June 2nd, is arrived. Here some names: Low, Djrum, Interpol, Mura Masa, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Neneh Cherry, Iglooghost, Beak>, Big Red Machine, James Blake, Jarvis Cocker, Jon Hassell, Julia Holter, Slowthai, Stereolab, Demdike Stare, Dirty Projectors, Maribou State, Empress Of, Flohio, Yves Tumor, Efrim manuel Menuck, Caterina Barbieri, Erykah Badu, Fucked Up and more. For the full lineup, you can check the festival website. Watch the video with the full lineup announcement.

The Festival day by day.