One year after Selected Tracks For Nacht Dämonen, Seoul collective Byul.Org (TaeSang Cho, Yu Hur, Jowall, SuhnJoo Yi, HyeonJung Suh & SoYoon Hwang)released a new album. Nobody’s Gold is out now via Alien Transistor (worlwide) and the group’s own Club Bidanbaem imprint (South Korea). It is inspired by everyday life, half-remembered drug/club experiences, Pascal Quignard’s disturbing La haine de la musique, Stockhausen and Bill Evans. Some ecerpts are available via Bandcamp. Listen below.