Styrofoam is the solo project of Belgian Antwerp-based electronic producer Arne Van Petegem. He has collaborated with the production team Wax Ltd., artists such as The Go Find, Fat Jon, Alias and Josh Rouse and members of The Notwist, Lali Puna and more. We Can Never Go Home is the new album which is out now via Athens-based label Sound In Silence. Listen below.