Shame are a British London-based band comprised of vocalist Charlie Steen, guitarists Sean Coyle-Smith and Eddie Green, bassist Josh Finerty, and drummer Charlie Forbes. Songs Of Praise is the debut album that is out now via Dead Oceans. Ten Tracks that show a good revisitation of indie-rock and post-punk concepts. Now they’re back with the cover of The B-52’s “Rock Lobster“. Listen below.