Two years later self-titled debut album, Ibibio Sound Machine released a new full-length in 2017. Uyai is out now via Merge. The full lineup of the band consists of Eno Williams (vocals), Alfred Bannerman (guitar), Anselmo Netto (percussion), Leon Brichard (bass/synth), Benji Bouton (Drums, Keyboard / Album), Jose Joyette (Drums / Live ) Max Grunhard (alto sax), Tony Hayden (trombone/synth), Scott Baylis (trumpet) & Ben Hadwen (baritone sax). Now they’re back wih a new tack titled “Basquiat“. Listen below.