London Modular Alliance are the British trio which include  Koova (brokn toys), Pip Williams (Central Processing Unit) and Yes Effect. They announced the release of a new EP. Same Repeated Cycles is out on November 16th via Rhythm Section sub-label International Black. It was engineered to perfection and mastered by Matt Colton. Title-track is the first excerpt which shows heavy electronic lines. Listen below.