The Fog Ensemble is the Greek Thessaloniki-based project which involves Antonis Karakostas (Guitars,Programming), Nicholas Kondylis (Bass) and George Nanopoulos (Drums). Three years after their self-titled debut studio album, they’re back with a new album. Throbs is out tomorrow via Inner Ear Records. Tracks shows a rough and fluid sound, with a dark mood melting with clearer moments; a turbulent but balanced sonic storm. Full streaming is available below.