La Macchina Di von Neumann is the Italian project that involves  Davide Magni (guitar), Francesco Lissoni (guitar), Stefano Camboni (bass) and Samuel Nicoli (drums). Three years ago we introduced them with their second EP Buona Musica!. Now they have announced the first full-length tiled Formalismi which is out later this month. We have the pleasure to premiere the full streaming of the album. Eight tracks  which shows their great aesthetic sense with a refined balance between instrumental melodies e rough lines. Listen below.