Two years after Requiem For Hell, Japanese band Mono announced the release of 10th album with coincides with their 20 year anniversary. Nowhere Now Here is out on January 25th, 2019 via Temporary Residence Ltd. and Pelagic Records. It sees the band’s first-ever lineup change, adding new drummer Dahm Majuri Cipolla (The Phantom Family Halo). “After You Comes The Flood” is the first excerpt. Watch the short film directed by Julien Levy.