Wayfaring Suite is the result of the collaboration between German band Hochzeitskapelle (Markus and Micha Acher, Mathias Götz, Alex Haas, and Evi Keglmaier) and Japanese composer Takuji Aoyago aka Kama Aina. It is out on September 21st via Gutfeeling / Alien Transistor/ Broken Silence. “Wayfaring Suite 02” is the first excerpt. Watch the official video below.