Two years later CLPPNG, Los Angeles based trio Clipping. (Daveed Diggs, Jonathan Snipes, William Hutson) released a new album in 2017. Splendor & Misery is out now via Sub Pop. Now they’re back with a new track titled “Stab Him In The Throat” which is part of 24-song soundtrack to Justin Roiland and Dan Harmon’s cult cartoon series Rick & Morty. Listen below.