Spiral Deluxe is the new improvisational project of American producer and DJ Jeff Mills (drums and programming) with Yumiko Ohno on Moog Synth, Kenji “Jino” Hino on bass, and Gerald Mitchell on keys. Voodoo Magic is the debut album which is out on Septmeber 7th via Axis. Watch the official teaser below.