Five years after One Breath, British musician and songwriter announced the long awaited new album. Hunter is out on August 31st via Domino Records. It features band mates Mally Harpaz and Alx Thomas and also Adrian Utley (Portishead) and Martyn Casey (Bad Seeds). We already shared “Don’t Beat THe GIrl Out Of My Boy”; she shared a new track titled “Hunter“. Listen below.