Two years after first full-length Up to Anything, Australian alt-pop trio The Goon Sax (Riley Jones, Louis Forster, and James Harrison) have announced the release of a new album. We’re Not Talking is out on September 14th via Wichita Recordings. We already shared “She Knows“; “Make Time 4 Love” is the new excerpt. Watch the official video below.