Three years later Mess, New York-based band Liars (which now include Angus Andrew as solo member) released a new album in 2017. TFCF (which stands for Theme From Crying Fountain) is out now via Mute Records. They have announced the release of the soundtrack for the movie 1/1, the directorial debut of Jeremy Phillips. It includes the last recordings done with Aaron Hemphill, before the split. It is out tomorrow via Mute Records. We already shared “Liquorice”; “No Now Not Your Face” is a new track. Watch the official video below.