One year after self-titled album, Dirty Projectors (lead by David Longstreth) have announced the release of a new work. Lamp Lit Prose is out on July 13th via Domino Records. It features SYD, Empress Of, Rostam, Amber Mark, Haim, Robin Pecknold, Dear Nora, Nat Baldwin and Mike Johnson. We already shared “Break-Thru” and  “That’s A Lifestyle”; “I Feel Energy” is a new excerpt. Listen below.