Tindersticks’ Frontman Stuart A. Staples has announced the release of a new solo album, 12 years after Leaving Songs. Arrhythmia is out on June 15th via City Slang. It features Dan Mckinna (piano), Thomas Belhom (drums), Seb Rochford (drums), Julian Siegel (clarinet, quartet arrangement), David Boulter (musical saw), and Neil Fraser (guitar). We already shared “Memories of Love”; “A New Real” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video below.