Everything is Recorded is the project of record producer and XL Recordings head Richard Russell. He released the debut full-length. It is out now via XL Recordsings and features Sampha, Obongjayar, Kamasi Washington, Damon Albarn, Giggs, Ibeyi, Wiki, Syd, Rachel Zeffira, Infinite, Green Gartside, Peter Gabriel and Owen Pallett. He shared a new video for the track “She Said” which features Obongjayar and Kamasi Washington.