Five years after AM, British band Arctic Monkeys (Alex Turner, Jamie Cook, Nick O’Malley, Matt Helders) are back with a new album which has strongly divided press and fans. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is out now via Domino. They shared a new video for the track “Four Out Of Five“. It was directed by Ben Chappell and Aaron Brown. Watch it below.