Three years after Hello I Feel The Same, American folk trio The Innocence Mission (Karen Peris, Don Peris, Mike Bitts) have announced the release of a new album. Sun On The Square is out July 6th via Badman Recording Co./Bella Union. “Green Bus” is the first excerpt. They shared the official video animated by the group’s main vocalist and guitarist Karen Peris.