R+R= NOW is the new supergroup lead by Robert Glasper, featuring Glasper on keys, Terrace Martin on synthesizer and vocoder, Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah on trumpet, Derrick Hodge on bass, Taylor McFerrin on synth and beatbox, and newcomer Justin Tyson on drums.

Other guest voices on the album include actors Omari Hardwick (Power) and Terry Crews (Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Expendables); actress Amanda Seales (Insecure); MCs Stalley and yasiin bey (f.k.a. Mos Def); and singer Amber Navran (of Moonchild).
Colligically Speaking is the debut album that is out on June 15th via Blue Note. “Change of Tone” is the first excerpt. Listen below.