The Blacklash are an Italian band comprised of Alessio Gatto (vocals), Francesco Lucà (guitar, vocals), Federico Corsaro (bass), Luca Mangano (drums). Two year after their first EP, they have announced the release of the debut full-length. Mindtrap is out later this year as self-release. We have the pleasure to offer the free download of the title-track that shows the rough lines of the sound with psychedelic vibes. Listen below.