Örvar Smárason is an Icelandic musician and singer-songwriter better known for his work with Múm and FM Belfast. Light is Liquid is the first solo album which will be out on May 18th via Morr Music. We already shared “Photoelectric”;  “Tiny Moon” is a new excerpt that features Pascal Pinon’s Jófríður Ákadóttir aka JFDR. Listen below.