Six years after Parastrophics, German duo Mouse On Mars (Jan St. Werner, Andi Toma) have announced the release of a new album. Dimensional People is out on April 13th via Thrill Jockey. It features  the National’s Aaron and Bryce Dessner, Spank Rock, Zach Condon of Beirut and more.  “Dimensional People Part III” is the first excerpt that features Bon Iver Justin Vernon. Listen below.